My adventure down under

Week two with the new fam

Hi y'all!

As you may have noticed in my previous post, I didn't use any names. That's because my hostfamily doesn't want me to. So I'll use new names for everyone in the family.

Monday, the 3 year old boy Ash stayed home from kindy, since he had been sick during the night. He kept getting sick at night, so on Wednesday we went to the doctor. Turns out he's got whooping cough, so he had to stay home for the rest of the week. On Thursday dad Steve came home from work, so I got the next day off. Friday I went to the shopping centre with my host mum Kellie, Steve, Ash and baby Wynn, while the older two (Chris and Ava) where at school.

Saturday morning Kellie had to fly to Sydney for work, so I went to a park with Steve and the kids. Today was going to be the last sunny day for a week, so I decided to spent it at the pool, reading a book.

Cheers!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!