My adventure down under

The first week (again)

Hi y'all!

Monday started with the two youngest kids, the boys both stayed home today. My new host mom showed me how everything works at their house and where everything is. Tuesday afternoon the two eldest kids came home from their dad's place. So on Wednesday, I had to drive the kids to school. While the kids were at school, I only had the baby to take care of. He sleeps a lot during the day, but while he's awake we'd go for a swim in the pool. On Thursday the baby had an introduction at kindy. So I had an hour without any of the kids. Friday afternoon their grandpa and uncle would come over for the weekend. So we had to clean the entire house while the kids were at school.

Saturday morning, one of the boys had soccer, so while grandpa and mom went to see him, I took care of the baby. When they got back we all jumped in the pool to cool off. Today we went to the birthday party of one of their nephews. They'd rented a waterslide, since it was really hot and it was lots of fun! After we got back we went for a swim again and afterwards we had a barbecue.

Cheers!

Reacties

Reacties

Marjolein

Super donna! Klinkt als een goede nieuwe start! <3 Xx

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!