My adventure down under

House auction

Hi y'all!

This Monday Mia was a bit feverish, so while she was sleeping in bed, Bella and I made "tompoezen". After lunch we all went to Chatswood, on our way we stopped at Chatswood park for a play. After that we had to go to the trains so we could go to their swimming class. Tuesday we went to the library, and since it was still really hot outside we got some ice cream afterwards.

After the girls had gone to school on Wednesday, I stayed home, since it was raining all day, to make a list of stuff I would need to take with me in January. Thursday it was still raining, so I stayed home while the girls were at school, to read a book. Friday I stayed home as well, to make some plans for when Falco and dad are coming to Sydney.

Saturday was the auction of the house, and there were a lot of people. But before the auction we had another open house, during that time I went into Chatswood, to get some christmas gifts for Bella and Mia. After the auction we went to a christmas dinner with Jeff's family. Sunday we finally got to put the christmas tree up.

Cheers!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!