My adventure down under

Spider in the car!

Hi y'all!

The week started of like normal, two days with the girls at home. Monday we went to the Crocodile park where we spent part of our day, until it was time for swimming class. Tuesday we went into Chatswood for a big part of the day. We started at the library where we read some books, after about an hour we went to the cinema to buy our tickets for the Trolls movie. The movie wouldn't start for another hour, so we went to get some morning tea at the Donut King. After the girls had finished their donut, we went back to the cinema so we could buy some popcorn and drinks. The girls loved the movie, but Mia did get a bit scared at some point so she sat on my lap for a bit.

Wednesday we had another open house, so I went into Chatswood again. After I got home I looked at some studies for next year. Thursday I stayed home to look at some more studies and to read my book. Friday Kayleigh and I went Christmas shopping in Parramatta, at 5 o'clock I had to be home so I could babysit the girls. Jeff and Joss had a Christmas dinner at work.

Yesterday we had another open house, Kayleigh asked me if I wanted to come to her place, 'cause she still needed some stuff from the mall. We bought a puzzle for in our cabin during Christmas and we had lunch at San Churro. Today we had to leave the house again. Next week will be the last week before the auction of the house, so Jeff wanted people to be able to look at the house whenever they want. This meant that we all had to be out of the house, so it will stay nice and tidy. This time we didn't go to a camping though, Joss and Jeff rented a house in Chatswood for a week, so the girls can easily get to swimming class and school. When me and the girls were in the car, Bella started screaming that there was a spider in the car, I looked around and there was a big hairy huntsman on the ceiling of the car, Jeff got rid of it (thank goodness). Huntsmans aren't dangerous though, they just look really scary. I didn't have time to take a pic of it, but you can look it up on google if you dare...

Cheers!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!