My adventure down under

Blue Mountains

Hi y'all!

This week started as usual, Monday the girls were at home so we went to the Crocodile park, this time with the dog Ebony. After we had been there for a bit, Joss called, telling me that there was a guy coming to put the shower screen in, so we had to go back home. On Tuesday, the girls wanted to go back to the Crocodile park with Ebony.

Wednesday we had another open house, so I went into Chatswood to get some stuff for my trip in January. After school the girls decided to perform a ballet show in the backyard. On Thursday I stayed home to write some Christmas cards. Friday I celebrated Sinterklaas with Falco and my dad via Skype. The rest of the day I stayed home to read my book.

Yesterday we had the second open house of the week, so I went to Kayleigh's house, where we spend the day at the pool. This morning I got on the bus quite early, to go to the Blue Mountains with Kayleigh. We did the Grand Canyon Hike, which was beautiful but very long. After three and a half hours of walking we finally reached the end of the track. We had a little rest in the car before we went to the Three Sisters. After we had looked around for a bit and taken some pictures we went back home.

Don't forget to take a look at the new pictures;)

Cheers!

Reacties

Reacties

Marjolein

Zo verschrikkelijk gaaf! Echt super tof! You rock donnie!
Was leuk om even weer met je te skypen!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!