My adventure down under

Bus crash

Hi y'all!

The week started with two full days with the girls. Monday was a warm day, so we played with a water snake in the garden. At 3 o'clock it was time for their swimming class and on the way back home we stopped at the Crocodile park. Tuesday we had a busy day, the photographer was going to take pictures of the house, so I had to take the girls out during the time Joss and Jeff were cleaning up and while the photographer was there. We started the morning by going to the Rocket ship park. After that we went to the bus stop to go to Chatswood, where we went to the library. We walked to Beauchamp park and on the way there we stopped to get donuts and ice cream. When we got back home, the photographer had just left so we could play with the water snake again.

Wednesday, after I brought the girls to school, I went to the postoffice to get a parcel. A bit before 12 o'clock I went to pick up Mia from her school, so she could go to her playdate at Bella's school. Thursday I went into Chatswood for a bit and Friday I went into the city to go to the au pair meet up. After it finished I went to Darling Harbour with Kayleigh where we had lunch.

Saturday we had the first open house, so we had to be out of the house before 10.30am. So I went to a cafe with Joss for a bit, after that we drove to the new house where Joss spoke to the new neighbours and we had a look at the schools nearby. When we got back, the open house had finished and I read my book for the rest of the day.

Today I went to Coogee with Kayleigh, to do the reverse version of the Bondi to Coogee walk. On our way to Coogee the bus drove into a sign from the roadwork at that point. He crashed his mirrors so we couldn't go any further. We had to walk back to the closest bus stop to get on a different bus to Coogee. The walk took us around two and a half hours, it was an amazing walk but quite though. Around 8pm the Christmas tree on Martin Place would have a light show, so we went there after spending some time in Bondi.

Don't forget to take a look at the new pics, they're in the folder Spring time;)

Cheers!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!