My adventure down under

Still at the camping

Hi y'all!

We stayed at the camping until Wednesday morning. On Monday, we went to the playground and the girls rode their bikes around the park until it was time for their swimming class. Tuesday we went for a bush walk to find some ducks, we found one duck a couple of lizards and kookaburras and lots of cockatoos. Joss drove us to the library because we had to bring back some books, after we did that we went to Westfield Mall to get some cupcakes.

On Wednesday morning we left the camping and brought the girls to school. While they were there I read a book in the garden. Thursday the girls had to go to school again and I spent the day at home. Friday when the girls were at school, I went over to Kayleigh's house, where we spent our day at the pool and around 3pm we went to MacArthur Square.

Yesterday I went into Chatswood and wondered around for a bit. And today I went back to Echo Point Park, where I read for a couple of hours.

Don't forget to take a look at my new pictures (they're in the folder "Spring time").

Cheers!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!