My adventure down under

At the camping

Hi y'all!

This week started as usual, Monday the girls were home so we went to Crocodile Park. And at 3pm their swimming class started. On Tuesday Bella had an other orientation hour at her new school. We brought Sofia as well and after we brought her back home the girls stayed there to play for a bit.

Wednesday I stayed home to put wrapping paper around some Christmas gifts and to watch the US elections. Thursday I went into Chatswood and when I got back I started making Sinterklaas wrapping paper out of the Christmas wrapping paper I had left. Friday the painters were back, this time to start painting outside. While they were painting I walked to the post office to send my package.

Yesterday, Kayleigh and I went to Bondi Beach and when I got back home I had to start packing my stuff in my suitcases and pack some stuff for the camping trip on Sunday. Today we went to the camping where we're staying in a little cabin. We went to the pool and the playground and we saw lots of cockatoos.

Don't forget to check our my new pictures, they're in the folder "Spring time".

Cheers!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!