My adventure down under

Gold Coast and Halloween

Hi y'all!

Monday Bella and Mia were home, the painter would be painting in the kitchen, so we went to Crocodile Park, where we had a picnic. When we got back it was almost time for their swimming class. And when we arrived back home, they changed into their Halloween costumes to go trick or treating. We walked around the neighbourhood with Sofia, one of their friends, and her dad. When we got back their buckets were completely full. Tuesday started with another orientation at Bella's new school. Joss was home today and she took us to a house that she'd like to buy and after that we drove back home so we could watch the Melbourne cup. After it finished Bella and Mia decided they wanted to make a roof on the trampoline so they could sleep there during the night.

Wednesday, the girls were at school, so I went into Chatswood to get some stuff for my trip to the Gold Coast. When I got back I started packing my bags. On Thursday I packed the rest of my bag and stayed home during the rest of the day.

Friday morning Jeff brought me to the airport on his way to work. Kayleigh and I arrived at the Gold Coast around 8:30am so we had the entire day to relax at the beach. Around 4pm we met up with a friend of hers who lives in the Gold Coast. Yesterday we spent most of the day at the pool. We went to the centre of Surfers Paradise and went to bed quite early so we could watch the sunrise this morning. Today we woke up at 4am to watch the sunrise at the beach. When we got back to the hotel, we went back to bed for a while. We had to check out at 10am and we had the rest of the day to relax and go for a stroll around Surfers Paradise. Our flight would start boarding at 7pm so at 5pm we took the tram to the airport.

I just got home from the airport, I'll try to upload my pics tomorrow (I didn't take a lot though).

Cheers!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!