My adventure down under

Milk Beach and Shark Bay

On Monday the girls were home, so we jumped on the trampoline and after lunch we went to “rocket ship park”. While the girls were having fun I snapped a picture and sent it to their previous au pair Annyck. We agreed to skype the next day so she could see Bella and Mia again. I also set up a playdate for Bella and Mia with Tia and Alana for the next day. Tuesday morning Tia and Alana arrived and stayed with us until after lunch. They all jumped on the trampoline, played mom and dad and we made a cubby house out of blankets. After dinner we started skyping with Annyck, Bella and Mia showed off their dance moves and singing skills with K3 on the TV.

Wednesday it was my dad’s birthday

Smile
so while the girls were at day care, I decided to celebrate by eating the “poffertjes” I bought at the Holland House. The rest of the day I stayed home and read my book in the sun. Thursday I decided to walk to Chatswood and wander around the Westfield Mall. Friday morning, Kayleigh texted me asking if I was going to the au pair meetup in Sydney. So I decided to go and we got some info about what we could do when we’re in Melbourne this month.

Yesterday I went into Chatswood again and after coming back home, I had some quality time with the family. Today the weather was amazing so I decided to go to the beach. Kayleigh and I went to Milk Beach first, which was quite difficult to find. After being there for about two hours, we decided to go to Shark Bay, since there was a little café and some bathrooms, which we didn’t find at Milk Beach. On our way back, we went to Watsons Bay so we could take a ferry back to Circular Quay.

Don’t forget to check out my new pics!

Cheers!

Reacties

Reacties

Papa

Ik zag een foto op Falco zijn snapchat, dus ik kan niet wachten tot je de foto's er echt op zet ????

Harriet

Klinkt alsof je het heel leuk hebt, Donna! :) Kan niet wachten om je weer te zien, maar gelukkig vliegt de tijd voorbij als je plezier maakt. Maar inderdaad, ik zie de foto's nergens? Foutje?...

Donna

De foto's staan bij het album Spring, helemaal onderaan;)

Jeanne

Klinkt heul goed Donna! Binnenkort weer skypen?:)

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!