My adventure down under

Australian Football and more

This week started with two full days with the girls. On Monday we went back to crocodile park where Mia made some new friends. We stayed there for about two hours, after we got back Bella and Mia started playing with some balloons in the garden. Tuesday Mia and I went to the library where we got some new bedtime stories. When we got back Bella wanted to make a chocolate cake, so we decided to make one.

After I dropped the kids off at day care on Wednesday, I went into Chatswood to buy someone a birthday card. On Thursday I walked to Echo Point Park. When I got there, there were no other people just a group of cockatoos. I sat down to read my book and after a couple of hours I walked back home. Friday I stayed home most of the day, I only went out to drop the girls off at day care and to post someone's birthday card

Wink
. During the rest of the day I sat in the garden reading my book.

On Saturday I went to Hyams Beach with Kayleigh. It was the whitest beach I’ve ever seen and there weren’t a lot of people so all we heard when we sat down were the waves and some birds. When it started to get a bit cloudy we decided to go back to Sydney, to go to our first Australian Football match. It was a lot of fun, there were so many people and the atmosphere was amazing. After the match everyone could go on the field to play football as well.

Today I was supposed to go skydiving at 9am but because of the weather they moved our skydive to noon. Around 8:30 they called again to tell me and Louise the skydive was off today. So we rescheduled for next Saturday.

Make sure to check out my new pics

Smile

Cheers!

Reacties

Reacties

Jeanne

Zozo Donna je bent al echt aan het inburgeren daar! Superleuuk!!

Josine

Wauw klinkt heeel leuk allemaal! En superstoer dat je durft te gaan skydiven!!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!